What “crunchy” means to me…

Standard
There are a thousand ways to be crunchy.  I wish I could say that I do all of them, but I can’t.  What I can do, though, is try to do as much as possible to make my home, my family, and my little part of the world as healthy as possible.  So what does that mean to me?  It means:
  • using and consuming products with as few ingredients as possible
  • recycling and reducing our waste
  • minimizing our footprint
  • eating an organic (whenever possible) diet
  • choosing healthier, alternative medical treatments
  • educating myself and my family, and making lifestyle decisions best for us

What crunchy means to me may not be the same as the next person.  And that’s okay.  But what you’ll find here are my musings on food, photography, home, health and my crunchiness.  Join me on my little adventure through life in my corner of the world!

Leave a Reply

